2012 / 2013 Council Members

Gerry Owen
Glenn Harvey
Carolyn Iles
David Nenzel
Gerry Owen Glenn Harvey Carolyn Iles David Nenzel

Co-Chair- Gerry Owen (250)758-5225 / gerry.owen@shaw.ca

Co-Chair / Finance - Glenn Harvey (250)751-1435 / lgharvey@shaw.ca

Secretary / Worship - Carolyn Iles (250)753-8095 / kiles@island.net

Treasurer - David Nenzel (250)752-8446 / d.nenzel@david-design.com

Joan Nolting
Doug Roszmann
Hale Yardley
Fran Ziebart
Jan Nilsson
Joan Nolting Doug Roszmann Hale Yardley Fran Ziebart Jan Nilsson

Financial Secretary / Witness & Mission - Joan Nolting (250)729-3677 / jnolting@shaw.ca

Property - Doug Roszmann / (250)753-9483 / djroszmann@shaw.ca

Fellowship & Membership - Hale Yardley (250)753-2970

Member at Large - Fran Ziebart (250)758-2561 / jack@bcawa.ca

Member at Large - Jan Nilsson (250)756-3927 / jan-nilsson@shaw.ca